Satin Stitches Specials and PromotionsSee what's happening at Satin StitchesSatin Stitches Calendar of eventsFind Pfaff, Brother and Accuquilt at Satin StitchesClasses at Satin StitchesTips and Links at Satin StitchesHow Satin Stitches helps our communityTurn-Styles Quilting App at Satin Stitches


  • Circular Pumpkin Runner Circular Pumpkin Runner
    • Friday, September 25, 3:30-6:30p. $15
  • Pfaff Basics Pfaff Basics
    • Class #3: Saturday, September 26, 3:30p
    • Class #4: Saturday, October 3, 3:30p (feet)

    Learn the basics of your new Pfaff machine or refresh your knowledge of your Pfaff machine. These classes are unlimited and free if you purchased yours from Satin Stitches. You can take these classes as often as you like. Please call 573-817-0006 to reserve your seat! The more you know about your machine, the more you can do.

  • Open Sew Days Open Sew Days
    • Monday, September 28, 10a-9p
    • Friday, October 2, 9:30a-3p
    • Monday, October 5, 10a-9p
    • Saturday, October 10, 9:30a-3p
    • Monday, October 12, 10a-9p
    • Thursday, October 15, 10a-5:30p
    • Monday, October 19, 10a-9p
    • Friday, October 23, 9:30a-3p
    • Monday, October 26, 10a-9p
    • Friday, October 30, 9:30a-3p

    Bring your machine and projects and stitch the day away without any of the interruptions you get at home! Just give us a call to reserve your seat

  • Boo Fun Pillow Boo Fun Pillow
    • Monday, September 28, 1-4:30p

    Learn a variety of machine techniques in this class. Embroidery Applique BOO in the hoop. $15

  • 6D Software 6D Software
    • Tuesday, September 29, 1p OR 6:30p

    Find out what's new with this very creative software program.

  • Chevron Quilt Top Chevron Quilt Top
    • Class #3: Wednesday, September 30, 11a-2p

    Chevrons are all the rage. Create your own chevron style using the Strip Tube Ruler. Quickly pieced together. Great for beginners. Add a whimsical applique to finish off your quilt top. $22

  • Moda Fabrics -Tucker Prairie Designer Trunk Show & Reception Moda Fabrics -Tucker Prairie Designer Trunk Show & Reception
    • Thursday, October 1, 3p OR 6:30p, $5
  • Customer Appreciation Bar-B-Q Customer Appreciation Bar-B-Q
    • Sunday, October 4, 4:30-7p
  • Quilts of Valor Sewing Day Quilts of Valor Sewing Day
    • Tuesday, October 6, 10a-5:30p

    Join this group of women and help create quilts for veterans. Planning, chatting, cutting, chatting, piecing, chatting, pressing, chatting, and stitching are the work that go into the fun time we have during this monthly session. It's FREE! The only requirement is your enthusiasm. Meets the first Tuesday of each month.

  • Orion's Star Orion's Star
    • Class #1: Tuesday, October 6, 6-9p
    • Class #2: Tuesday, October 13, 6-9p
    • Class #3: Tuesday, October 27, 6-9p
  • Casserole Carrier Casserole Carrier
    • Wednesday, October 7, 10:30a-3:30p
    • Wednesday, October 17, 9:30a-2:30p

    A perfect take along for your next potluck or as a wonderful hostess gift. $25

  • Pfaff Creative Embroidery Pfaff Creative Embroidery
    • Thursday, October 8, 1p OR 6:30p

    Learn more about your embroidery machine and what you can do with it.

  • Scan N Cut Class Scan N Cut Class
    • Friday, October 9, 11a
    • Saturday, October 24, 10:30a
  • Silhouette Cameo Class Silhouette Cameo Class
    • Friday, October 9, 2p
  • Tuffet Fun Tuffet Fun
    • Monday, October 12, 10:30a-4p
    • Saturday, October 31, 10:30a-4p

    Create an upholstered ottoman in this all-day class. Customize colors to fit your décor. $25 + supplies/kit

  • Brother Embroidery Brother Embroidery
    • Tuesday, October 13, 1p OR 5p
  • Satin Stitcher's Club
		Satin Stitcher's Club
    • Wednesday, October 14, 1:30p OR 6:30p.

    Find out what's new, catch some demonstrations and check out some samples from Market.

  • New Owner's Embroidery Class New Owner's Embroidery Class
    • Friday, October 16, 2p

    Are you new to machine embroidery? Or do you just need a refresher? This is the class you need in order to become more confident in machine embroidery! What are all those stabilizers for? Needles? Yes, there are differences! Get these and other embroidery questions answered in these very informative classes. Please call us (573-817-0006) to reserve your seat! Fee: $35 or FREE if you purchased your machine from Satin Stitches.

  • Floriani Software Floriani Software
    • Tuesday, October 20, 1p OR 6:30p

    FREE to those who purchased their software at Satin Stitches. All others are $50 per class or $350 for a year of unlimited classes.

  • The Marcy Bag The Marcy Bag
    • Tuesday, October 21, 12:30p

    Make this Satin Stitches exclusive bag! This bag is quilted and has an inner top zipper. Make it in any size you wish. $15, includes pattern.

  • Multi-Needle Club Multi-Needle Club
    • Wednesday, October 21, 4p

    Do you own a multi-needle embroidery machine? If so, you will want to join us monthly for an informative meeting of other multi-needle owners. You will always take away something new at each meeting. FREE to those who purchased their multi-needle at Satin Stitches. $75 for all others

  • Embroidery Keepsake Software Class Embroidery Keepsake Software Class
    • Thursday, October 22, 1p OR 6:30p, $15
  • Market Mesh Bag Market Mesh Bag
    • Monday, October 26, 5-9p, $15

    Just the perfect size tote for Game Day! Or any occasion. $15

  • Embroidered Garden Flags Embroidered Garden Flags
    • Wednesday, October 28, 1p, $12

    Create these garden flags in 6D software and embroider them on banner nylon fabric. Stop in and we'll show you how. The reverse side has Halloween designs!

  • 6D/Premier + 6D/Premier +
    • Thursday, October 29, 1p OR 6:30p

    6D™ PREMIER is the ultimate embroidery software system, providing unlimited possibilities to design your ideas! Whether you wish to change colors to preview your embroidery, adjust stitch areas or add a personal touch of lettering, 6D™ PREMIER lets you do it all.



What's New at Satin Stitches! ironing boards are back in stock; Premier Ultra embroidery software, large pop ups, Kimberball oh the possibilities for christmas cd and/or book, October 2015 Calendar of Events Get your october calendar here Save 25% on all in-stock software design