See what's happening at Satin StitchesSatin Stitches Calendar of eventsFind Pfaff, Brother and Accuquilt at Satin Stitches/></a><a href=Classes at Satin StitchesTips and Links at Satin StitchesHow Satin Stitches helps our communityTurn-Styles Quilting App at Satin Stitches

 

A New Kind of Shop Hop!

 

Upcoming Classes at Satin Stitches

 

  • Fan Quilt Fan Quilt
    • #5: Tuesday, September 16, 1-4pm
  • Pfaff Creative Club Pfaff Creative Club
    • Wednesday, September 17, 1pm OR 6pm
  • Stained Glass Pumpkin Stained Glass Pumpkin
    • #1: Thursday, September 18, 5-8pm
    • #2: Thursday, September 25, 5-8pm
  • Towel-of-the-Month Club Towel-of-the-Month Club
    • Friday, September 19, 1pm OR 6pm
  • Pfaff Sew Basics Pfaff Sew Basics
    • #2: Saturday, September 20, 10am-noon
  • Floriani Basics Floriani Basics
    • Monday, September 22, 1pm
  • Zig-A-Zag Quilt, evening class Zig-A-Zag Quilt, evening class
    • #1: Monday, September 22, 6:30pm
    • #2: Monday, September 29, 6:30pm
  • Brother Basics Brother Basics
    • Tuesday, September 23, 3:30pm
  • 6D Software 6D Software
    • Tuesday, September 23, 6:30pm
    • Monday, September 29, 1pm
  • Zig-A-Zag Quilt, afternoon class Zig-A-Zag Quilt, afternoon class
    • #1: Wednesday, September 24, 1 pm
    • #2: TBA
  • Floriani Software Class Floriani Software Class
    • September 30, 1pm OR 6:30pm
  • Quilts of Valor Sewing Day Quilts of Valor Sewing Day
    • Tuesday, October 7, 10am-8pm